|The London Times|

Some Pictures
at

Sooner or Later

More recent pictures from this semester, starting on New Year's, here.

Spring Break at Tenerife, Canary Islands, here.

The day trip I took to Stonehenge, Salisbury, and Bath, here.

Some pictures, from last summer and the beginning of the school year, you can see here. I'm planning on also getting another roll put onto a CD, so expect some more in the very near future as well. Also, here are the scans of Alex from Vogue.

You can see pictures from last year here. They include my school, old house, snow day, friends, etceteras!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006