|The London Times|

A Filler Entry, For Sure
Wednesday, August 10, 2005 at 12:39 a.m.

Sooner or Later

It is WAY TOO HOT upstairs at The Bitter End Pub Quiz, I seriously can's handle it. If I make it there again it will be much earlier to catch a downstairs seat--who's with me? Anyway, it was fun but not as fun as last week considering our boys couldn't come this time, and we had bad connections with others. Plus we got a lower score this week; we definitely missed out on the help from Matt, Adam, and Evian.
I've been held inside getting FREAKED by the LSAT (so much more challenging that I previously believed, as this new online study guide from Kaplan has shown me), and--what else is new--painting the place and getting little streaks of white in my hair that make me look like I'm going prematurely gray.
Leaving for Minnesota on Friday, which means that next time I see one of my good friends will be in London at my Uni! But tomorrow we're heading to a movie, something I'm not doing nearly as much this summer. . .any good suggestions anyone? We're thinking March of the Penguins.
Well as you can see life is just too exciting for words right now, hehe.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
my godmother snoring in the next room, hehe

What I'm reading:
my paml

What I'm Wearing:
jeans and a blue/white silk top, about to change to PJs

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006