|The London Times|

My Laptop Hurts Me Deeply
Tuesday, September 14th, 2004 at 4:31 p.m.

Sooner or Later

I finally texted my ex, Carl, to let him know I'm back in town, lol. So there, it's done. Turns out he just got back from Russia; he's so well-traveled.

Today is a looong day. I start at 10:30 and end at 8

Tomorrow I am getting a haircut! This is good, and massively needed. I will stop looking like a bushteluduff (sp?!?!) which is the only word I know in Norwegian. (PROUD TO BE NORWEGIAN obviously, lol. . .no I am. . .)

My laptop is being a jerk. After retrieving it from Florence at the end of missing it alll summer, I was psyched to have the internet, my music, etc, in my room. It worked one evening, and then the next morning as I was abot to take it to get configured for the wireless network, it acted oddly, so I decided to restart it. When I did, it again asked me to restart immediately, before even loading the desktop. Well it has repeatedly done this each time I turn on!! Nooooooooo. So now I have to get my laptop repaired, which upsets me. I was so close! Thwarted. Also, it's less than a year old but I have no clue where the warranty is. Uh, yeah.

There was something else I wanted to say but now I can't remember. Lol.

Yes this update sucks but I am sleepy and still have another class. Hm, better go do its reading.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006