|The London Times|

Some photos:
at

Sooner or Later

The pictures of my friends and I were taken on a Thursday at the Hobgoblin, or "The Hob," which is our local. We always make sure to go Thursday nights: karaoke night.


Waiting for the bus before we left (By the way, my digital camera is crap so please overlook it!) From left to right it's Sarah, Alyssa, me, and Rosie.


My favorite roommate Mindy. We have the best times together, and so far we haven't annoyed each other once as roommies. . .that I know of!


Mindy and I with our other friend and neighbor Rosie. Rosie's hilarious and we're flying back together because she's from Burlingame.


My good friend Sarah. . .not the only auburn-head around anymore! Aw, Sarah, I love her. She's so crazy but such a sweetheart.


Sarah and me again, this time rocking out hard to someone's karaoke version of Bohemian Rhapsody. You know that part that goes, " So you think you can stone me and spit in my eye? So you think you can love me and leave me to die? Oh baby - can't do this to me baby! Just gotta get out - just gotta get right outta here." Yeah, that was the part.

These two pictures are views rom my back window. It's kind of the ugly part of the year, but oh well, you get an impression:


This is the street everyone has to come back from town from, so if I'm home on a night when a bunch of people come home drunk back to school, it's hilarious for spying! Lol. Mostly I just appreciate it for the view, which is gorgeous. In Fall, every tree was a different vibrant color.


The other point of view from my window, into all our nieghbors' back gardens, and the rows of houses beyond.


This is what I wore to Fall Ball, which was sooo fun!


I used to be blonde. . .how weird.

My good old dorm room:

Cooling down with Colleen in a fountain in front of the Spanish Steps in Rome:

Our 'American Eagle ad':

This picture is so cute. It's Colleen and Katie hugging at Mike's house:

Photostrip fun.

A Choir Photo in Paris

The End!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006