|The London Times|

Big Day
Thursday, September 29th, 2005 at 9:30 p.m.

Sooner or Later

My LSAT is on Saturday, as in the DAY after tomorrow. It's the most significant exam I've ever taken, and will strongly determine the rest of my life.

In other areas, life has been awesome, but now it's all about THIS!!!

Think me luck if anyone still even reads Diaryland, lol.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
Moby because it's relaxing

What I'm reading:
The LSAT book I have grown to loathe

What I'm Wearing:
Clothes

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006