|The London Times|

Joys of Jetlag
Thursday, July 1st, 2005 at 6:00 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Hey everyone, I'm home! I am ready to set into some serious jetlag but this means that I'll be nocturnal which doesn't really rule out a summer social schedule anyway, lol. Did I hear North Beach tonight? (Home sweet home!)
Thailand was incredible, but I don't have the energy to give it an entry that will do it sufficient justice right now.

I actually don't know if I will be able to grapple that one at all, but I will definitely try. . .Maybe during one of the late nights I have coming up, when the second episode of Conan is over and the infomercials take over the airwaves (or cable signals, whichever).

So give me a call at home if you want to hang out. GRR! I hate this type of jetlag! I stay up late anyway, so it's so much better if I have the kind that makes you go to bed early; that's easy to break because I resist sleeping at night anyway. But this type. . .this could be hard. So better make thos calls after 3 pm (sigh. . .)

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
The sound of silence

What I'm reading:
Just finished with a series of Thailand-themed travelogues, now a Bangkok-set murder mystery, fun stuff

What I'm Wearing:
A silk nighty, ooh sexy.

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006