|The London Times|

Loverly
Monday, October 17th, 2005 at 9:37 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Sorry if this nauseates anyone, lol, but I'm happy so you'll just have to get over it ;-)

We went to Wales this weekend and it was definitely a memorable experience. Wales itself was a nice departure from London (absolutely gorgeous green, hilly, rocky, stream-strewn countryside, and the Cardiff castle is really cool), but it was the other stuff that really made it, heh heh. It was probably one of the most romantic and sexiest weekends I've ever had, with an amazing guy--sweet, smart, HOT (well I certainly think so), same age, everything I'd want really, hehe. . .I've been walking on a cloud--but now that I'm back to reality I'm extremely bitter.

I had a midterm exam today, a final draft (which I should honestly be working on right now) and midterm tomorrow, and then another exam on Wednesday. I'm in withdrawal for my last weekend, damn it :-(

But whatever, I just have to forge through tomorrow and Wednesday, because after that two of my favorite girls and I are off too Morrocco and Andaluc�a, Spain!!! I am READY for this break, but of course we pick something that is plenty of work. Go the easy route? How boring. No but actually we've custom made our itinerary so I'm very, very happy with it. It's going to be so amazing. So, so amazing.

Okay, must get back to work. I'll try to wipe this smile off my face and concentrate!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
Eisley

What I'm reading:
My stupid paper so that I can finish its final draft

What I'm Wearing:
Jeans, ribbed white tank, Gap top over it.

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006