|The London Times|

Met Someone!
Sunday, November 14th, 2004 at 4:25 a.m.

Sooner or Later

It was my friend's 21st birthday tonight (pictures to be posted soon), but I'm the one who got the present, hehehe. I've met someone, named John Hails. I won't get all crazy about it now, but I definitely feel something here: definitely more than I did with Carl. Okay, this guy is HOT, he has his MA from LSE (he's 24), and he plays rugby! Swoooon. We had an amazing night (talked/danced with him the entire time). Here's hoping he actually calls! Lol.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006