|The London Times|

Lotsa Work
Saturday, November 22nd, 2003 at 11:54 p.m.

Sooner or Later

My internet is down, bugger.

My friend Kirsten won tickets to the Peter Gabriel studio recording sessions and she flew over here and gave me the other ticket, so we're going tomorrow night.

School is really stressing me I'm freaking out thought because I have so much to do before I leave for New York. I have basically one afternoon to write three massive papers. Uh, hmm, yes. We'll see how that one works out.

But I'm so excited to go to New York! Thanksgiving and Conan and Broadway (though I'm all spoiled now with the West End, hehe) and Canal Street, and Thanksgiving food (mmm) and Katie and Katie's family (including cats), yay!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006