|The London Times|

Shocking
Sunday, September 5th, 2004 at 11:27 p.m.

Sooner or Later

I just found out, by sheer coincidence, that my absolute favorite professor from last year has died. He was a really great man, and a great artist, and I can't believe this has happened; he wasn't even very old! I wanted to Google (new verb there) him because I just got the random urge to see his work as a well-known stained-glass artist, and one article which came up mentioned how he had died on May 14th of this year. I am really rather shocked by this. . .

My first day of school is tomorrow, so I'd better get to bed, but I'll write more on the things I've been up to tomorrow, and that's a promise.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006