|The London Times|

Minnesota
Monday, August 16th, 2004 at 1:47 p.m.

Sooner or Later

So I'm in Minnesota and already I've apparently missed out on so much! (Ryan, by now I will have called you, I think. . .).

My last night was so, so fun at Park Chow (even if the waitress obviously had something against us) and I'm glad everyone got to know each other better. I'm especially glad Gina and Will could make it since I don't see much of/am just getting to know them. Only it was too bad Stef couldn't make it as it was her last day too. . .Steffff.

And Aileen you were t here in Spirit.

Right now I'm on the internet in the library and so I'm a bit distracted by the various characters around me, like the guy next to me who I just noticed is wearing a blue shell claudaugh ring, lol.

So um, yeah, this was totally pointless but now you know I'm alive. Call me on my cellular telephone ok?

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006