|The London Times|

Assorted Thoughts
Thursday, Sept. 16, 2004 at 8:02 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Random thoughts of the day:

- I live next door to where T.S. Elliot lived, worked, and died. Hey maybe his spirit still haunts the block; he'd make an excellent ghost.

- Somehow in the past week I have managed to spend over $600. How did this happen????? I haven't done anything extravagant at all, except for one cab ride!

- I'm definitely not interested in Carl anymore, in case anyone was wondering.

- I am supposed to be going to the beginning-of-term party, but since I am flat broke, I am opting for a beauty night instead: mask, manicure, nails, teeth whitening, etc. And then tomorrow I am to get my hair done. Hm, which begs the question, how am I to pay. . .But tomorrow I will be a whole new me!

- Maybe I shouldn't have gotten that really pretty necklace from Accessorize, as much as it spruces up my whole wardrobe and I really really love it.

- Mmm, nah, it was worth it.

- Laptop update: I managed to get out my Dixie Chicks CD at last, so now if I put in my software restore CD the computer will apparently be fixed. Too bad I don't have any idea where the CDs are. Perhaps at my Godmother's? I will find out this weekend when I get my stuff, wish luck.

- I have recently been watching X-Files reruns and I realize how much I love that show, once more. Apparently they are starting production for film 2 at the end of this year, whooo. It better be good, is all I can say, and I think we all know what I mean by "good," lol. Coughshippersunitecough.

- Being this poor sucks. This is London; I can't do anything!!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006