|The London Times|

Three (or Four) Things
Sunday, June 6th, 2004 at 12:45 a.m.

Sooner or Later

Three things:

The new Harry Potter Movie is really REALLY good; the first one I've actually liked, poor Chris Columbus. . .It is the only one which has so far felt like a Harry Potter book. Plus the kids are actually getting pretty good! It was general much better on pretty much all counts.

Ronald Reagan died. My grandfather directed him in a few things. This is weird on two levels. 'A', my grandfather directed Reagan when he was an actor. 'B', Reagan was an ACTOR at all.

Jennifer Lopez married Marc Anthony. I'm going to let that one stand on it's own, I mean really.

Oh and number four: Sorry this is a lame entry; I am basking in vacation-ness, can you dig it?

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006