|The London Times|

Blah. . .Sunday
Sunday, September 28th, 2003 at 1:44 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Luna "Loony" Lovegood goes to my school, and this is a fact. I am not the only one who says it; everyone else agrees. She looks just like her with her wavy/stringy blonde hair and her huge pale blue yes, and a face that doesn't quite look put together right, and she acts just like the fictional character as well. She is solitary most of the time and even on her own she acts strange. She even wears insane giant hats! The only difference is that they don't say anything.

Today we were watching her in the cafeteria and we couldn't get over it. Too bad she's not British or else she'd have to audition for the part.

Welcome back to all those of you who completely and thoroughly didn't get that. . .

I am damned sick. Ear and throat and head and muscles, ugh. I have some antibiotics so let's see if I actually finish them this time? Oops.

Yesterday my friends and I were in Soho and we accidentally went upstairs to a whorehouse! We thought we were going into that sex shop I was talking about, but we took a wrong turn, and suddenly we heard a voice from within this room say "Thirty pounds for my services." We all shrieked and ran back down the stairs and off the street. That ended that.

The earlier day was back to Portobello road and around Leicester. But I can't write a long entry today; I have sooooo much work to do.

Oh but one more thing: my friend thinks she may be pregnant. It's horrible; she had a one-night-stand two weeks ago and she's been having symptoms since.

I told her that the same thing happened to me last year, but it ended up being as a result of the morning-after pill, which makes your body think it's pregnant. She took the morning-after pill, but my symptoms only lasted about 5 days and hers have been going on for a week and a half now. This is really scary.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006