|The London Times|

Finito!
Thursday, December 16th, 2004 at 11:46 p.m.

Sooner or Later

SHOUTOUT TO BRIANNA! The double-barrelled 2-2 on the 14th! (And here I come in 11 days!) Let's have a double birthday celebration when I come down to SoCal to visit, non?

Something that infuriates me is that my school is not included on The Face Book. Everyone else gets to be, but not me, hmph. Oh, it's not "in the United States." Well it's still American so get over it. Argh! I just glanced to my left and saw that the study-abroad girl next to me is on it RIGHT NOW, shoving it in my face! It's nearly enough to inspire me to transfer schools. . .just kidding. Sorta. Why can't I just have it both ways?

I've completed finals which is a blessing from God. Finally I can unleash my wild passion for Christmas without fear of being hurt by remaining finals. Christmas will not even know what hit it. I'm thinking present shopping, hot chocolate, ice skating, baking, sleep, looking through catalogs, composing gift wish lists, and putting up massive amounts of decorations, of course!

I feel good about my finals, and yesterday I got back my last paper, which was a resounding A. Just what I needed since I'm bummed out about this semester.

I know I sounds ridiculous when I whine about being stuck in the land of A minuses, but trust me, once you've worked really hard and achieved the grades you want, if you ever slip it practically negates all your work before. You must keep it up!!!

Stress.

But no longer!

I was going to go out for one last night at Kavanaghs but after four days of cramming, sleeplessness, and early mornings, I'm spent. Also many of my friends still have to keep on chugging away with exams tomorrow. Some even have two!

So I'm on my laptop in the common room with other tired-but-happy people watching Clueless on the plasma. It's sad though. Many of these people I'll never see again, and they'll just be replaced by new people, and new faces next semester. It's not as I have attachments to all of them, but I do with many of them, and our fun nights will never happen again.

Okay, this is bumming out my Christmas mood. I still have tomorrow night and I plan to rock it!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006