|The London Times|

A Potentially-Good Beginning
Friday, December 30th, 2004 at 11:56 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Tonight when 4 friends and I went to go see Life Aquatic with Steve Zissou the ticket-taker asked my friend Katie, who was last in the line of us, if we were all related. When she replied no he acted surprised and remarked that we were a very attractive group. I love random compliments from strangers because they usually have no ulterior motives (depending on the person giving it, but usually), and they just make you feel warm and fuzzy. I've been feeling extra-fat recently due to the holidays, so it came at a nice time. And also, my friends are attractive.

It's been vacation and I've been totally remiss in updating, but when I lose structure I get lazy and don't get around to it. Also, I get wrapped up in actually having my social life be the prime passtime in my days (love it).

I really have had a wonderful Christmas. As usual we decorated our flat to the nines with fresh garlands, pointsettias of different hues, paperwhites, candles, our Christmas tree in the bay windows (a Douglas fir for the first time) and then we had our annual Christmas Eve dinner party.

Wow I started off full of ambition but now I'm really tired all of a sudden. I shall be updating tomorrow, with pics!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006