|The London Times|

In So Cal. . .I leave you with pictures!
Wednesday, January 5th, 2005 at 11:56 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Right now I'm in Southern California visiting friends from freshman year one last time! Everyone will be graduating at the end of this month, and so this is a final chance for all of us to congregate together. In fact, a huge group of us just returned from all-you-can-eat sushi, which despite directiosn trouble, was a good time. Afterwards am impromtu party started and I met a lot of new people, but for now I just want to hang out with the oldies.
I finally loaded some of my pictures from my birthday/new year, so here they are. The short girl with auburn hair is me!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
Jeff Buckley's Last Good-bye

What I'm reading:
January's issue of Vogue

What I'm Wearing:
Denim pencil skirt, lingerie-style pink cotton tank top, cropped black blazer, black knee-length boots.

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006