|The London Times|

ROCKIN' the Vote
Monday, October 11th, 2004 at 2:18 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Guess what I just did?? I just voted in my first presidential election (via absentee ballot)!! Johns Kerry and Edwards, but of course. I sincerely hope that no one I personally know would vote for. . .the incumbant. . .lol.

But anyway, I'm excited! Also, I settled my classes for next semester, and I have a niiice schedule. I do have class on Friday, which is something new, but I suppose that I have to get used to having only 2 day weekends eventually. . .wean myself off before it's too late! I'm taking a theatre production class--acting (Yay! Back on the stage!), two histories (my major), one on research and writing (the friday one), one Art History course on my favorite period (and the one on which I know most), the Italian Renaissance, and one Lit class about female writers in the post-colonial era.

Whooooshhhhh--that's time flying by.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006