|The London Times|

SHMEE
Thursday, April 22nd, 2004 at 10:54 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Well I'm rather shmeed (tipsy) right now! What a night it has been. Carl frickin finally called but I had to run, I was off to my friends' room. Oh wait, we're not going. I straightened my hair for an hour for nothing?? They weren't even dressed. Thanks for calling jerks. I could have talked out my bf about issues but no. So I tried calling him back and of course there's no frickin answer. So now I was all ready to be bummed out and sit my ass at home but yay! Three invited to go to Edwards, the clubby pub down the road. I rejected the first two because I was melancholy but then I took up the third one. So I am on my way! I drank some wine, I am ready to dance my groove on. Tata!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006