|The London Times|

So gorgeous
Monday, August 25th, 2003 at 5:47 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Today I realized that I'm falling in love with England. We spent the day in the most beautiful valley, with gorgeous rolling hills of deep green, flowers everywhere, and just an 'eternal Englishness.' We walked through several ancient Norman churches and graveyards, and even some Saxon ones. We had tea in a beautiful old country tea room. We saw lots of horses, which made me want to ride once more. It was so nice, and it made me understand that England is so much more than just London. It has this aspect of it too, and I love it even more for that. The countryside is heart-breakingly beautiful, and a huge contrast to London. . .but also a welcome one, hehe.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006