|The London Times|

Rockingest St. Pat's Day EVER!!! (not)
Wednesday, March 17th, 2004 at 2:40 p.m.

Sooner or Later

I found out in my first class coming from Heathrow Monday that I was supposed to be presenting a thirty-minute presentation. Uh, what? It was slated for the NEXT Monday, but apparently he decided to move it up one week without telling me personally. He announced it to the class but I hadn't been there, so I would have appreciated it if he'd actually made sure that I knew.

I guess maybe he thought one of my friends would tell me, but I didn't get their e-mail. Needless to say, I told him I wasn't ready. I hadn't even started it, since I thought I had another week! Wonderful, since it had to take up half an hour (which required copious notes) and I was sooo jetlagged.

But somehow I pulled it off!!! Somehow I got through the half hour and somehow I got an A. I was running off about three hours of sleep and jet lag so I am truly amazed. And SO RELIEVED it's done with.

Well,

Happy Saint Patrick's Day!!

I'm probably not going to do anything because I'm so exhausted from staying up doing this presentation, and my trip. It's sad, because I even got a really adorable green tank top (vest) with a mic in a shamrock that says 'O'Malley's Karaoke Bar, Brooklyn.' Lol!

I hope other people have a cooler time than me. I'm lame so it's all about the sleeeeep.

Ta!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006