|The London Times|

This Entry Sucks
Friday, April 16th, 2004 at 4:27 p.m.

Sooner or Later

Oh my god, it's 4:30 and I'm just waking up!!! How bad, yet how so deliciously good as well!

No school today, no work, no responsibilities! All I have on my plate is dinner in an hour and a half (ha, no pun intended). How refreshing, yet I have a headache. Damn you headache, you're sabotaging my day of sloth!

I don't know if you've noticed this, but lately my life has been divided into two sections. No more, no less. Schoolwork (1) and trying to get in time with Carl before I have to leave London for. . .oh. . .15 months (2).

So I have nothing very interesting to write about in my diary. Well, not that anyone would want to hear about anyway, lol!

I'm a rollercoaster junkie, and the scarier the better. Ever since I could first reach height limit (which if you had to be 5' was only 3 inches ago, lol), I've been addicted. Luckily the boyfriend is one as well (he surfs and has skydived), so we're going to Thorpe Park, whose adverts promote it as 'twisted pleasure' hehe. Problem is, I had planned to go tomorrow with people here. Oh wait, did I say problem? Wait no, this ROCKS. I can make up for all the lost rollercoaster time. But maybe I should keep tomorrow's trip a secret as Carl and I have planned to do this since our first date�don't want to steal his thunder.

Wow, I'm really boring. . .but honestly I've done nothing but study and see Carl in the past week. Someone, liven things up for me a little! I don't even remember the last time I was drunk, but I think it might have been the night I met Carl (fantastic, huh?) But I've been having (well, not-100%) sober fun ever since!

How was everyone's tax day in the U.S.? Well, at least it's over, right?

That's how I feel about last week. Go us!

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006