|The London Times|

Things I Love
Monday, October 19th, 2003 at 11:55 a.m.

Sooner or Later

Things I love:

iTunes Music store: I don't have to wait hours for a song to download, only seconds, and I can deal with paying �99 for each one.

The musical/dance performace Stomp. I saw it today and I was blown away. Not only was it incredibly ingenious and innovative but the performers were so talented. They had to be tops at dancing, drumming, acrobatics, hunmour (because it was hilarious), rhythm, and agility of fingers. It was both soft and loud, hilarious and moving, but I sat on the edge of my seat the whole time, despite going on minimal amounts of sleep.

Halloween: As someone who almost chose acting as a career (go, Julliard) I LOVE to dress up, so of course this Holiday is my favorite! However, I can't be scandalous like I was last year. Here's my account of my costume last year:

"I was a can-can dancer, with the works. I had two satin-lined petticoats, with satin ruffles, one in red, and one in black. Over that I had a black/red reversible satin circle skirt with matching lace/ruffled trim. On top, I wore a red/black lined satin corset. Accessories included a big black bonnet with black tying ribbons and huge red and black ostrich feathers, a wide black sequinned choker, fishnets, red ruffle-butt bloomers, black lace-up boots, a garter, and black lace fingerless gloves. FAB!" This year, though, I'm working with my school in a big bash/program we're putting on for the neighborhood kids, and we're expecting aroung 400. This means I'm going to have to be something nice and innocent, but I've come up with something. I'll be Hermione! I can make my hair bushy (just frizz out my waves and it's already brunette). I don't have brown eyes but oh well. Also, as far as the costume goes, I have all the perfect pieces, courtesy eBay. Love that site. . .

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:

What I'm reading:

What I'm Wearing:

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006