|The London Times|

Wood Night
Thursday, April 14th, 2005 at 7:08 p.m.

Sooner or Later

So Kathleen is in town! Yays all around. . .which is perfect timing because my roommate is off to Athens (unbeknownst to me until she told my friend this. . .okay)
Kathleen is here to see me, but to also catch her pal Sean (Biggerstaff)'s play The Girl with Red Hair, which is ending tomorrow night. So we're going out with him tonight (missed out on coffee this afternoon in Notting Hill due to a damn class presentation). It's funny though, the four girls that are coming out with him all have some hue of red hair and it's the rarest color!
No clues on where we're going yet, but he's got my phone # (in fact he's the last one who called as well. . .it makes me smug when I think that I have his mobile # and don't even care really, while there are all those fans out there--scary ones at that. . .heh, maybe I'm a bitch like that!) so we'll figure it out after the show.
Too bad I couldn't see it, too, since apparently I had a free ticket, but I have another presentation tomorrow afternoon, and this one is serious! I'm scurred.
Well I'll take pictures tonight, as I do every night we go out--even if I'm way overdue at posting any.
I flatter myself that anyone actually cares, lol!
Cheerio.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
Anna Nalick's Breathe (2AM)

What I'm reading:
Still Tales of the City

What I'm Wearing:
My favorite jeans, a long pink tank (vest), edged in lace, and over that a tight 3/4 sleeve plunging v-neck top.

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006