|The London Times|

YAY the internet is working again
Friday, November 4th, 2005 at 2:57 a.m.

Sooner or Later

It's back!

The internet has been down for a week due to circumstances beyond my school's control (someone with BT made a serious blunder), and so things from this week and Fall Break have accumulated! I still want to talk about Morocco and Spain while everything is fresh in my mind. . .

BUT, it's a touch too LATE at night to get into it now, plus I'm a bit intoxed, lol. . .It's been a varied and fun night out/about. But I have to mention one thing. There is nothing sexier than a guy who can play guitar (well) and has a beautiful voice, and then directs them both at a girl.

Wearing his favorite shirt that he "made," lol:



Caught mid-word as he sings some Jack Johnson : D

School Disco WAS going to be tomorrow (our fourth attempt!!!) But as it's Guy Fawkes Day we're heading over to Ravenscourt Park, for carnival rides, a firework show, Strongbow, and chips with salt and vinegar. I'm excited�last year was such a laugh�and this time I'm going with some of my very favorite people so it should be even better!

I got my LSAT scores back. I scored in the 85th percentile, which means I have to take it again. I'm aiming for at least the 92nd %ile; 85th is decent I suppose, but the higher one makes the difference between a normal school and a top school. So December 1st is the next Date of Doom.

UHOH time to go! Heheheh.

Sooner or Later

What song is playing on my iTunes right now:
Fireworks going off all over, even at this time of night!

What I'm reading:
Nothing at the moment.

What I'm Wearing:
;-)

Back to anecdotal journalism again! - Tuesday, May 1st, 2007
Plan? - Monday, Jun. 19, 2006
FINALLY things are going better!
(This month redefined my understanding of stress and 'hell')
- Monday, April 24th, 2006
Just a few more days! - Monday, February 27th, 2006
Another one to chalk up to College Experiences - Sunday, February 12th, 2006

Chloe � 2006